Bob Drury

Classical Guitarist

Site and contents © Bob Drury 2013-18

Six Sketches for Solo Guitar

Bob Drury


1, Caravan

2, A Journey Begins

3, Storm Clouds

4, Bluebell Wood

5, Celtic Roots

6, A Clear Night Sky

Published in standard notation
by B D Music Sales October 2016

£7.50 including UK p+p

Music Publications (click titles for audio)

© Copyright Bob Drury 2016 - All Rights Reserved

© Copyright Bob Drury 2018 - All Rights Reserved

A Tinker’s Tale

For solo guitar and narrator

Bob Drury


1, On The River

2, Dance For A Faerie King

3, Ralph’s Lament

4, The Clockwork Ballerina

5, Waltz In The Forest Of Sighs

Published in standard notation with guitar tablature
by B D Music Sales April 2018

£10.50 including UK p+p